Login

Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Lehrerliste Schuljahr 2020/21

Die Lehrpersonen sind über die unten angegebenen E-Mail-Adressen erreichbar:
 





 
Name Vorname E-Mail Kürzel Fächer
Albrecht Michaela albrecht@st-ursula-monschau.de AL D, E, WI/PK
Brings Andreas brings@st-ursula-monschau.de BS CH, PH, BI, PK, M, WI/PK
Cirkel-Lappe Jutta cirkel@st-ursula-monschau.de CI CH, BI, SP, PK
Corsten Ute corsten@st-ursula-monschau.de CO M, EK, SP, GE, SW
Deloie  Ingo deloie@st-ursula-monschau.de DE M, GE
Derichs  Andrea derichs@st-ursula-monschau.de DS F, PK, E, KU
Dinger  Marita dinger@st-ursula-monschau.de DI D, E
Förster  Regine schulseelsorge@st-ursula-monschau.de FOE Schulseelsorge
Frings  Herbert frings@st-ursula-monschau.de F D, MU, PK
Geicht Simone geicht@st-ursula-monschau.de GT E, F, GE
Gronen Lena gronen@st-ursula-monschau.de GN E, KR, PK
Grupe  Susanne grupe@st-ursula-monschau.de GP D, MU
Hafer Eva hafer@st-ursula-monschau.de HA KU, D, EK
Jansen Anja jansen@st-ursula-monschau.de JA SP, PK
Jansen Nicole silentium@st-ursula-monschau.de NJ Silentiumsleitung
KAoA Katrin Ordemann / Janine Wegmann kaoa@st-ursula-monschau.de KAoA  
Klein-Rampazzo Claudia klein-rampazzo@st-ursula-monschau.de RA KR, KU, TX, PK
Landerer Johanna landerer-gerards@st-ursula-monschau.de LA BI, SW, GE, PK, KU, TX
Lantzen Simone lantzen@st-ursula-monschau.de LN EK, PK, E, F
Niehsen Ruth niehsen@st-ursula-monschau.de NH D, BI
Ordemann Kathrin ordemann@st-ursula-monschau.de OM M, SW, PK
Pott Kirstin sozialpaedagogin@st-ursula-monschau.de Pott Schulsozialarbeit
Scherberich Elke     scherberich@st-ursula-monschau.de SCH M, EK
Spinrath Dorothee schulleitung@st-ursula-monschau.de SPR M, BI, MU, PK
Ungermann Beate ungermann@st-ursula-monschau.de UN D, BI
Walter Marcus walter@st-ursula-monschau.de WA CH, BI, M
Wegmann Janine wegmann@st-ursula-monschau.de WM PK, SP, EK
Werrens Marie-Antoinette konrektorin@st-ursula-monschau.de WE SW, HW, SP
Wolff Alina wolff@st-ursula-monschau.de WF M, SP, TX, PK
 
Unsere Schulleiterin
Frau Dorothee Spinrath
Tel:  02472 / 4170

 
Unsere stellvertretende
Schulleiterin
Frau Marie-Antoinette Werrens
Tel:  02472 / 4170


 
Unsere Sekretärin
Frau Eveline Förster
Tel:  02472 / 4170
 
Unser Hausmeister Herr Norbert Becker
Unser Hausmeister
Herr Norbert Becker
Unsere Schulseelsorgerin
Frau Regine Förster

montags bis donnerstags 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
 
Tel:  0151 - 18189864
Unsere Silentiumsleiterin
Frau Nicole Jansen
 
montags bis donnerstags von 12.15 - 15.45 Uhr
 
Tel:  0157 - 58 72 85 04
Unsere Schulsozialpädagogin
Frau Kirstin Pott

montags bis donnerstags von 8.30 - 13.00 Uhr
 
Tel:  0176 - 64 47 68 37